What are Your Limiting Beliefs?

05/10/2012 16:17

Being successful in Anything at all can be a struggle but i can't do it.

Having a number of Limiting Beliefs can make it virtually impossible, if we let them.

I recall one day I was unhappy in my J. O. B. and I went to my boss and complained in regards to the work situation. Most sales people, if they are available for an extended amount of time, have Over-sized heads and ego's. Being a good revenue manager is like being one of the better Kindergarten Teachers in the planet.

sales is Not an easy gig and Most sales people tend to blame absolutely free themes or the business or the product when things aren't proceeding their way. She was kind enough to hear me whine like just a little baby about everyone and everything, finishing with me opening up my ultimate thought - that i just didn't think I was a bit of good at this gig. And I couldn't Get it done.

Apparently, she saw something in me that i didn't (I had been 24), and being an knowledgeable sales manager, she said something that's stuck with me ever since:

"Wherever You go, There you are. "

At First, I didn't get this. But, being the analytical person I will be, I eventually figured this out. It was true that we now have things that are from my control, but the One thing I can control are my feelings. Thinking I wasn't any good at something let people thoughts hold me back. How could I improve my performance, my situation, or even Myself easily held onto those constraining beliefs?
What Limiting Beliefs are you currently Telling Yourself Right Now?

Have you ever said "I'm not really a computer person" or "I am not good at sales" or simply "I can't do it? "

…Well, my friends, those are Limiting Beliefs!

By saying statements like that you're actually telling your subconscious mind which you can't do it and will not even be open to learning how to do it!

…It's like having your foot on the brake when trying to operate a vehicle
when you actually would like to get somewhere!
Yes, you want to get to your destination,
but your Unconscious Self has your foot around the brake!

Mike Hobbs, one of the Founders of the EZMM Crew, made a short video clip about Limiting Beliefs. Watch it Here:

If you found some value using this, Start getting it completed, Now!

Stop those Limiting Values

The call he was about to mention is a Daily Mindset Call that is hosted by the EZMM Crew to assist Anyone set their thoughts so we can ALL succeed.

Here are a few actions you can take to turn those Self Limiting Beliefs into beliefs that will assist You - Powerfully!!

#1. Join us on the morning mindset call! This is not opportunity specific and will help you in more than just your business. In other words, Life in general.

#2. Listen to an "Inner Group Audio" from Empower Network! Yes Empower Network actually does have a valuable product that can not only direct you towards your mindset, but also in your bank account!

#3. Listen to Yourself. When you say something similar to "I can't Do This! "

Rethink it.
- Why do you think you can't do that?

- Is it something Other individual has done before?

- Or do you simply not Want to…?

Personally, I don't want to be effective as hard as I'm now,

I don't want to be told what direction to go by a boss,

I don't even desire to write a blog post each day for 90 days!

But the EZMM folks has challenged me to complete it for My benefit.

Because I Do Might like to do what I want to do.

Changing my Limiting Beliefs may help me do that.

As for My EZ Cash Method…

Blogging has been proven over and repeatedly to Work!

MARKETING this blog is How…

Thanks to the training I've received (but still getting),

after months and months of being online,

and thanks to Finally changing are just some of my Limiting Beliefs,

I am actually Beginning to build a list!

Check it out:


I'm not even usually the one doing the Selling!

And the EZMM Team and Empower Network supply the Tools and Training

I ‘m using Equally.
Are YOU ready to change your Limiting Beliefs?
Then Click Here.

Let's make a True Change

for the far better Together.



To Your Success, RaveNow

Skype: mikeravenow

FB: MikeRaveNow

Work with Mike RIGHT HERE -> Residual Cash Group

PS. Day 3 = Done!